top

Board of Directors

2017-2018 ACEC/MISSOURI BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Michael S. DeBacker, PE

Chairman

Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114-3319
(816) 349-6659
Fax: (816) 822-3514

mdebacker@burnsmcd.com

Joseph G. Hagerty

Chairman-Elect

Oates Associates, Inc.
720 Olive, Suite 700
St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 588-8381
Fax: (314) 588-9605

joe.hagerty@oatesassociates.com

Stephen R. Wells

Vice Chairman

Hg Consult, Inc.
10512 N. Euclid Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64155
(816) 218-2776
Fax:

swells@hgcons.com

Vicki S. LaRose, PE

Secretary/Treasurer

Civil Design, Inc.
1552 S. 7th Street
St. Louis, MO 63104
(314) 880-4424
Fax: (314) 863-5578

VLaRose@civildesigninc.com

Buddy D. Desai, PE

Director (3rd Year)

CH2M Hill, Inc.
300 Hunter Avenue, Suite 305
St. Louis, MO 63124
(314) 335-3011
Fax: (314) 421-3927

Buddy.Desai@ch2m.com

Paul H. Reitz, PE

Director (3rd Year)

Reitz & Jens, Inc.
1055 Corporate Square Drive
St. Louis, MO 63132
(314) 993-4132
Fax: (314) 993-4177

preitz@reitzjens.com

Steven D. Hicks, PE

Director (2nd Year)

S.H. Smith & Company, Inc
901 Vine Street, P.O. Box 72
Poplar Bluff, MO 63902-0072
(573) 785-9621
Fax: (573) 785-2651

steveh@shsmithco.com

Michael L. Odrowski, PE

Director (2nd Year)

CDM Smith
9200 Ward Parkway, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 412-3107
Fax: (816) 444-8232

odrowskiml@cdmsmith.com

Kimberly R. Robinett

Director (1st Year)

TREKK Design Group, LLC
1411 E. 104th Street
Kansas City, MO 64131
(816) 874-46556
Fax: (816) 874-4675

krobinett@trekkdesigngroup.com

Kevin L. Wallace, PE

Director (1st Year)

HNTB Corporation
715 Kirk Drive
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 527-2400
Fax: (816) 527-2841

kwallace@hntb.com

Edmond D. Alizadeh, PE

National Director

Geotechnology, Inc.
11816 Lackland Road, Suite 150
St. Louis, MO 63146
(314) 997-7440
Fax: (314) 997-2067

ealizadeh@geotechnology.com

Linda L. Moen, PE

Alternate National Director

EFK Moen, LLC
13523 Barrett Parkway Drive, Suite 250
Ballwin, MO 63021
(314) 394-3101
Fax: (314) 394-3199

llmoen@efkmoen.com

Bruce A. Wylie

President & CEO

American Council of Engineering Companies of Missouri
200 E. McCarty Street, Suite 201
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 634-4080
Fax: (573) 634-8929

BruceWylie@acecmo.org