top

Board of Directors

2016-2017 ACEC/MISSOURI BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Daniel R. Meckes, PE

Chairman

Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.
1 Memorial Drive, Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 436-5500
Fax: (314) 436-0723

dmeckes@cmtengr.com

Michael S. DeBacker, PE

Chairman-Elect

Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114-3319
(816) 349-6659
Fax: (816) 822-3514

mdebacker@burnsmcd.com

Joseph G. Hagerty

Vice Chairman

Oates Associates, Inc.
720 Olive, Suite 700
St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 588-8381
Fax: (314) 588-9605

joe.hagerty@oatesassociates.com

Stephen R. Wells

Secretary/Treasurer

Hg Consult, Inc.
10512 N. Euclid Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64155
(816) 218-2776
Fax:

swells@hgcons.com

Abe A. Adewale, PE

Director (3rd Year)

ABNA Engineering, Inc.
4140 Lindell Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63108-2914
(314) 454-0222
Fax: (314) 454-1235

aadewale@abnacorp.com

Timothy J. Ross, PE

Director (3rd Year)

George Butler Associates, Inc. (GBA)
One Renner Ridge, 9801 Renner Boulevard
Lenexa, KS 66219-9745
(913) 492-0400
Fax: (913) 577-8380

tross@gbateam.com

Buddy D. Desai, PE

Director (2nd Year)

CH2M Hill, Inc.
300 Hunter Avenue, Suite 305
St. Louis, MO 63124
(314) 335-3011
Fax: (314) 421-3927

Buddy.Desai@ch2m.com

Paul H. Reitz, PE

Director (2nd Year)

Reitz & Jens, Inc.
1055 Corporate Square Drive
St. Louis, MO 63132
(314) 993-4132
Fax: (314) 993-4177

preitz@reitzjens.com

Steven D. Hicks, PE

Director (1st Year)

S.H. Smith & Company, Inc
901 Vine Street, P.O. Box 72
Poplar Bluff, MO 63902-0072
(573) 785-9621
Fax: (573) 785-2651

steveh@shsmithco.com

Michael L. Odrowski, PE

Director (1st Year)

CDM Smith
9200 Ward Parkway, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64114
(816) 412-3107
Fax: (816) 444-8232

odrowskiml@cdmsmith.com

David A. Diestelkamp, PE

National Director

McClure Engineering Co.
500 N. Broadway, Suite 1450
St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 802-4797
Fax:

ddiestelkamp@mecresults.com

Robert L. Goodwillie, PE

Alternate National Director

Hg Consult, Inc.
9007 Pine Street
Lenexa, KS 66220
(816) 256-3008
Fax:

rgoodwillie@hgcons.com

Bruce A. Wylie

President & CEO

American Council of Engineering Companies of Missouri
200 E. McCarty Street, Suite 201
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 634-4080
Fax: (573) 634-8929

BruceWylie@acecmo.org